Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education

The faculty of education at Albaha university has been incorporated to the university since its establishment. It used to be named as teachers’ college of education that were directly administered by the Ministry of Education since 1409. According to the decree number 3514/ MB dated on 3/5/1427 and the agreement of Saudi government number 10/5/1429 in 29/4/1429 the faculty of teachers’ Education directly become administered By Albaha University and named the faculty of education.

Menu College New

Departments

Department of Administration and Educational Planning

Introduction

The Department of Administration and Educational Planning was established at the Faculty of Education in 1430 H. It is specialized in postgraduate studies, Which offers a master's degree in Educational Leadership, The Department develops cooperation with domestic institutions (e.g. ministry of Education) and organize training workshops for leaders.

The vision of the Department of Administration and Educational Planning is to be the pioneers in the field of educational leadership

Message

The mission of the Department of Administration and Educational Planning is to provide beneficiaries with leadership skills and experience in the educational fields by offering high-quality programs that match the aspirations of the community. This mission will be achieved by our commitment to Islamic principles and successful management experiences and practices such as teamwork; justice and integrity; quality and excellence; honesty and professionalism; lifelong learning; academic freedom; dialogue and respect for pluralism and diversity; belonging and loyalty; and flexibility and accountability.

Objectives

The department seeks to contribute to the preparation of educational leaders needed by the educational field, It also continuously seeks to empower its students with advanced leadership skills by transforming theory into application. The department allows students to participate in many internal and external scientific activities and events such as conferences, seminars, and various meetings under the scientific supervision of the faculty members in the department. It also seeks to encourage students to participate in the construction and development of study plans.

Academic Consulting

The Department is keen to activate the academic guidance and scientific supervision for postgraduate students through:

  •  weekly office hours of the academic staff in the department;

  •  direct guidance from the faculty member of students in the lecture halls;

  •  motivate superior students for more excellence and success;

  •  Suggest remedial activities to address the poor achievement of some students;

  •  reviewing the results of the assessment to identify defaulting students (less than 70%);

 and helping students find direct solutions to their academic problems.

Academic Accreditation

None 

Contact us

Head of The Department Of Administration And Educational Planning

Dr. Abdulrahman Hashlool Almuntashiri

Alaqiq - Main Campus

Building 2 - 2nd floor – Office: S294


Email: ahalmontasheri@bu.edu.sa

 

                                   

 

ahalmontasheri@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulrahman Hashlool Almontasheri

asoudalzahrani@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulwahed saud Alzahrani

fam.alghamdi@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Faisal Ali M. Alghamdi

oalghamdi@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Omear Safar Alghamdi

rms@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Rahma M. Alghamdi

khalzhrani@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Khadijah Maqbool ALzhrani

amotlaq@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Azala Mohammad Mutlaq Alghamdi

aaelafy@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Ashraf Abdou Hassan El-Alfy

mamohsen@bu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Abdelkarem Ali Attia

 

Dr. Sherif Mohammed Sheri

كلية التربية

كلية التربية

كلية التربية في جامعة الباحة من الكليات الناشئة- في المسمى- مع نشأة جامعة الباحة، أما من حيث العراقة، فهي امتداد لكلية إعداد المعلمين التابعة لوزارة التربية والتعليم، والتي تأسست في عام 1409هـ، ثم صدر القرار رقم 3514/ م ب وتاريخ 3/5/1427هـ القاضي بإلحاق كليات المعلمين، وكليات البنات، وكليات المجتمع بجامعة الباحة، وجاءت الموافقة السامية على قرار مجلس التعليم العالي بالقرار رقم 10/50/1429هـ وتاريخ 29/4/1429هـ على إعادة هيكلة هذه الكليات من أجل إلحاقها بمنظومة التعليم الجامعي، ولتتفق مع أهداف الجامعة، وتم تحويل مسمى (كلية المعلمين) إلى (كلية التربية ).

قائمة الكلية الجديدة

الأقسام العلمية

قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي

المقدمة

     تم إنشاء قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي بكلية التربية في جامعة الباحة عام 1430هـ، ويختص القسم بالدراسات العليا، إذ يمنح شهادة الماجستير في القيادة التربوية كما يساند القسم الأقسام الأكاديمية الأخرى في كلية التربية وفي الجامعة في تقديم  بعض المساقات في مرحلة البكالوريوس، ودبلوم التربية. كما يشارك القسم في تدريب وتأهيل القيادات المدرسية من خلال دورات فصلية في القيادة التربويةبالتعاون مع إدارات التعليم على مستوى المملكة.

وتتحدد رؤية قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي: الريادة في القيادة التربوية تعليمياً، وبحثياً، ومجتمعياً.

الرسالة

   تتحدد رسالة قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي في: إكساب المستفيدين مهارات وخبرات قيادية في المجالات التربوية من خلال تقديم برامج نوعية تواكب تطلعات المجتمع.

      ويستند القسم في تحقيق رؤيته ورسالته إلى الالتزام بمنظومة من القيم الإسلامية، وما توصلت إليه التجارب والممارسات الإدارية الناجحة. وتتمثل في:   العمل بروح الفريق /  العدالة والنزاهة/ الجودة والتميز / الأمانة والمهنية/ التعلم مدى الحياة / الحرية الأكاديمية/ الحوار واحترام التعددية والتنوع/ الانتماء والولاء /المرونة والمساءلة.

الأهداف

ويسعى القسم إلى الإسهام في إعداد القيادات التربوية التي يحتاجها الميدان التربوي، كما يسعى بشكل مستمر إلى تمكين طلابه وطالباته من المهارات القيادية المتقدمة من خلال دمج الممارسة مع التنظير وتحويل النظرية إلى تطبيق، حيث يتيح للدارسين والدارسات المشاركة في كثير من الأنشطة والفعاليات العلمية كالمؤتمرات، والندوات، واللقاءات  المختلفة، سواء من حيث القيادة والتنظيم أو المشاركة بأعمال علمية؛ وعلى رأس تلك الفعاليات، مؤتمر "التربية ... آفاق مستقبلية"، وملتقى "القيادة التربوية"،  والندوات المتعددة، بالإضافة إلى المشاركة في تطوير وبناء البرامج والخطط الدراسية، علاوة على المشاركات الخارجية المتنوعة تحت إشراف علمي من أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالقسم .

الإرشاد الأكاديمي

يحرص قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي على تفعيل الإرشاد الأكاديمي والإشراف العلمي لطلبة الدراسات العليا وطلبة البكالوريوس من خلال :

  • الساعات المكتبية الأسبوعية الموزعة على أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالقسم.

  • الارشاد المباشر من عضو هيئة التدريس للطلبة في قاعات المحاضرات.

  • تحفيز الطلاب المتفوقين علميًا لمزيد من التميز، وتوجيههم لمزيد من القراءات الإثرائية والبحث.

  • تخطيط أنشطة علاجية لمواجهة سوء التوافق والتحصيل والإنجاز لدى بعض الطلاب.

  • مراجعة نتائج التقويم لتحديد الطلاب المتعثرين (الحاصلين على أقل من ٧٠٪).

مساعدة الطلاب على إيجاد حلول مباشرة للمشكلات الأكاديمية التي تعترضهم.

الاعتماد الأكاديمي

لا يوجد

اتصل بنا

الاســــم

المنصب

تليفون

الإيميل

د/ عبدالرحمن هشلول المنتشري

رئيس القسم

0177240308

ahalmontasheri@bu.edu.sa

د/ عبد الواحد سعود الزهراني

عضو

0177240308

asoudalzahrani@bu.edu.sa

د/ فيصل علي الغامدي

عضو

0177240308

fam.alghamdi@bu.edu.sa

د/ عمير سفر الغامدي

عضو ـ رئيس لجنة الأنشطة والتقارير بالقسم

0177240308

oalghamdi@bu.edu.sa
 

د/ رحمة محمد الغامدي

عضو

0177257700

rms@bu.edu.sa

د/ خديجه مقبول الزهراني

عضو

0177532248

khalzhrani@bu.edu.sa

د/ عزلاء محمد الغامدي

المشرفة على القسم شطر الطالبات

0177240308

amotlaq@bu.edu.sa

د/ اشرف عبده الالفي

وكيل القسم شطر الطلاب

0177240308

aaelafy@bu.edu.sa

د/ محمد عبدالكريم علي عطيه

عضو

0177240308

mamohsen@bu.edu.sa