Header College

Faculty of Medicine

The College of Medicine at Al-Baha University is one of the colleges of Al-Baha University in the university city of Al-Aqiq province in Al-Baha region. The college was established in 1429 AH corresponding to 2008, and teaching medical students started at the beginning of the academic year 1430/1431 AH. in 1436 AH the female student's section was opened. The leadership of Al-Baha University was keen to establish a medical college with excellence not only locally and regionally but also globally, and from this standpoint, the college worked on the applying a modern system, which has not been applied in many medical colleges in the Kingdom, which is the (Integrated system), where the same subject is studied again at a later stage, which provides a great opportunity to fully absorb the subject. The University Hospital is currently under construction.

Colleges Menu New

Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

About

The Department of Internal Medicine teach internal medicine courses for students of the Faculty of Medicine, University of Al-Baha in various stages beginning from the second level to the sixth level of the requirements of the Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery. As well as participate in providing health services, health education and scientific research to study and provide solutions to health problems in the region, which helps in providing education, research and health services in the Kingdom in line with the national transformation program 2020 and the vision of the Kingdom 2030.

Department Members

Name

Position

Email

CV

Dr. Mohammad Attia  Alghamdi

Head of Department

maahmad@bu.edu.sa   

Click here

Dr. Aziz Abaid AlSohaimi

Aalsohaimi@bu.edi.sa

Click here

Prof. Fahd Nasser Alqahtani

falqahtani@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr.Hasan Saeed AL-Ghamdi

H.saeed@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Majed Ali S. Alghamdi

mas.ghamdi@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Alsubhi

maalsubhi@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Badr Abdullah Alsaleh

balsaleh@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Prof. Abdelhameed Abdelhameed Metwali

amotwali@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Haitham Mohamed El Bingawi

halbenjawi@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Ramy Hassan Agwa

ragwah@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Yousif Gorashi Ahmed

ygorashi@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Naglaa Elsayed Abass

nabbas@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Warda Othman Afifi

wafifi@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Manal Mustafa Abd Almajid

mabdalhafiz@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Ahmed Elabwabi Abdelwahab

aeltiyb@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Dr. Yassir Osman SidAhmed

yoahmad@bu.edu.sa

Click here

Contact us

Contact us
Head of department
Dr. Mohamed Attia Al Ghamdi
maahmad@bu.edu.sa