College of Business Administration

College of Business Administration

The College of Business Administration (CBA) aims to provide quality education and rigorous scientific research in business in engaging academic environment and collaborative social partnership. CBA is home to more than 2,121 students across five programs that include: Administration, Accounting, Management information systems, Marketing and Law. Our faculty consists of more than 72 members across different academic ranks and disciplines; and 29 scholars pursuing their graduate studies  overseas. CBA entertains a collegial environment that allow our diverse faculty to work collaboratively in designing and promoting our programs and curricular. CBA is also a house of five consultancy offices that provide its services to public and private institutions. To achieve universal recognition, CBA currently entertains academic partnerships with eminent accreditation bodies such as NCAAA and AACSB. We aspire to assume a leading position among other business schools at the local and regional levels.

Colleges Menu

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name

Email

1

Dr. Yaser Y. Alahmad

yalahmad@bu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Mohammed S. Alzahrani

msoudalzahrani@bu.edu.sa

3

Dr. Faris S. Alghamdi

fsaleh@bu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Ziad M. Alzaydi

zmalzaydi@bu.edu.sa

5

Dr. Salih M. Abulgasim

sabdulla@bu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Khalid O. Alghamdi

koalghamdi@bu.edu.sa

7

Dr. Shareefa A. Alghamdi

alghamdi.sh@bu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Balsam A. Zarroug

bzarroug@bu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Najeeb H. Almatar

nalmatar@bu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Pritti Mishra

b.mishra@bu.edu.sa

11

Dr. Almahi M. Fadlalla

afadlalla@bu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Abdulhadi H. Alsamani

ahamzah@bu.edu.sa

13

Dr. Minisha M. Sing

minisha@bu.edu.sa

14

Dr. Eshraqa A. Idrees

Eshraqah@bu.edu.sa

15

Dr. Elseddeq M. Albasha

selbasha@bu.edu.sa

16

Dr. Shaima O. Mohammed

shaimaa@bu.edu.sa

17

Sara M. Baroud

sbarod@bu.edu.sa

18

Laila A. Alrasheed

lalrasheed@bu.edu.sa

19

Ali H. Alzahrani

ah.alzahrani@bu.edu.sa

20

Malik M. Albalawi

malbelawi@bu.edu.sa

21

Reem S. Alghamdi

rsaeed@bu.edu.sa

22

Amira A. Alzahrani

aamurdhi@bu.edu.sa

23

Alla A. Alghamdi

aaalabdali@bu.edu.sa

24

Amal F. Althoubity

aalthobite@bu.edu.sa

25

Amal J. Hamlan

ahmlan@bu.edu.sa

26

Nermin B. Aljuhani

naljohani@bu.edu.sa

27

Saeed A. Alghamdi

salhassan@bu.edu.sa

28

Ali G. Alkhathomi

akhathami@bu.edu.sa

29

Hamad J. Alsulami

halsulami@bu.edu.sa