Header College

Faculty of Clinical Pharmacy

The Faculty of Clinical Pharmacy at Al Baha University in Al Baha City was established according to the Royal decision 5088 on 7 / 8 / 1432 H. It is located in Al Baha region of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with its main campus in Al Aqiq province, about 30 km away from Al Baha town. The faculty was established for the improvement of the health services and the advancement of the pharmacy profession and to cope with the educational policy of the kingdom, which is distinguished by applying the most advances in the technology and sciences in various fields. The study began in faculty in the academic year 1432/1433 H to the male section while the female section started in the academic year 1438/1439 H.

Menu College

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dean of Faculty of Clinical Pharmacy
Dr. Saleh A Alghamdi (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office F035
Email: saleh.alghamdi@bu.edu.sa

Email: pharmacy@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 15927


Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
 Dr. Adel Alghamdi (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office F033
Email: ai.alghamdi@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14884


Vice Dean for Development and Quality
Prof. Mostafa Hussein (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office F030
Email: mhussein@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14876


Vice Dean for Female Section
Dr. Fatima S Alomari (Please click here)

Bohr Campus, Office S8
Email: fsalomari@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 15170


Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. Saleh A Abd Elhamid (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office S150
Email: sabdulrasal@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14874


Head of the Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Dr. Jawahar Abdelhak (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office S113
Email: jabdelhak@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14878


Head of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Herbal Medicine
Prof. Mahmoud Kourish (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office S112
Email: mhkourish@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14891


Head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Abdulaziz Alzahrani (Please click here)

University Main Campus, Building 2, office S137
Email: alzahraniaar@bu.edu.sa

Extension: 14875